Join the FWF Board

Interested in becoming a Board Member? We are always looking for more people to volunteer and give their time and talent to the Board.


For more information, please email us at or call 847-657-1506.


We welcome you to join us in supporting this unique historic treasure in our community.

President: Julie Reilly

Vice President: Karen Diener

Secretary: Diane Wittenstein

Treasurer: Peter Brown

Donor Chair: Scott Brady

Farm Director: Jonathan Kuester

Board Members:

Lloyd A. Bettis

Jennifer Czerwinski

Blaine Doyle

Stephanie Pelligra

Taylor Wood

President Emeritus: Joe Baughman

Jennifer, Deede, Julie with Display.jpg
IPRA & IAPD Community Service Awards for

Above: Feb. 25, 2021: Friends of Wagner Farm members Lloyd Bettis, Peter Brown and Karen Diener receive Community Service Awards from the Glenview Park District Board, the Illinois Association of Park Districts (IAPD) and the Illinois Parks and Recreation Association (IPRA). Shown: GPD Executive Director Mike McCarty, Wagner Farm Director Jonathon Kuester accepting for Lloyd Bettis, FWF Treasurer Peter Brown, FWF Vice President Karen Diener, current GPD Board President Bill Casey.